Reservations

Tanya Abrahams, Tel: +27 11 880 9992, Email: res@lionsands.com, Skype: tanyaatMore

Media

Helen von Broembsen, Tel: +27 11 880 9992, helen@more.co.za, Skype: HelenatMore

Chief Executive Officer

Robert More, Tel: +27 11 880 9992, Email: robert@more.co.za, Skype: RobertatMore



General Manager

Ronnie Borrageiro, Tel: +27 13 735 5000, Email: Ronnie@lionsands.com

Ivory Lodge Manager

Jopie Moth, Tel: +27 13 735 5000, Email: Jopie@lionsands.com

River Lodge Manager

Patricia Borrageiro, Tel: +27 13 735 5000, Email: Patricia@lionsands.com



Narina Lodge Manager

Sven Linstrom, Tel: +27 13 735-8100, Email: svenl@lionsands.com, Skype: sven.linstrom

Tinga Lodge Manager

Glenda Ubisi, Tel: +27 13 735 8400, Email: glendau@lionsands.com, Skype: glenda.ubisi



Careers

Gaby Ronchini, Tel: +27 13 735 5000, Email: gabyR@lionsands.com, Skype: gabriella.ronchini

Environment

Matthew Altenkirk, Tel: +27 83 393 3292, Email: ecologist@lionsands.com

6 NIGHT CAPE TOWN (CAPE CADOGAN) -
SABI SAND RESERVE

Put aside 6 nights and treat yourself to the African adventure of a lifetime! Enjoy the myriad of attractions in the magnificent city of Cape Town, and treat yourself to an exclusive Big Five Safari in the Sabi Sand Game Reserve.
6 NIGHT DELUXE CAPE TOWN (CAPE CADOGAN) -
SABI SAND RESERVE

Put aside 6 nights and treat yourself to the African adventure of a lifetime! Enjoy the myriad of attractions in the magnificent city of Cape Town, and treat yourself to an exclusive Big Five Safari in the Sabi Sand Game Reserve. This tour is the deluxe version, and includes premier accommodation.
9 NIGHT CAPE TOWN (CAPE CADOGAN), KRUGER NATIONAL PARK AND MADIKWE
This tour is for those of you serious about safaris and incorporates the magical destination of Cape Town, as well as two of Southern Africa’s premier private game reserves - Kruger National Park, and Madikwe.
9 NIGHT SUPER SAFARI - SABI SAND, MADIKWE
& MARATABA

This 9 night itinerary presents the ultimate SUPER SAFARI, including three of southern Africa's most coveted safari destinations.
Google+
Copyright © 2011 - MORE HOTELS South Africa - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions